Committee Members

Chairman:                        Heather Illingworth
Secretary:                         Sally Hudson
Treasurer:                          Mea Potter
Membership:                     Ruth Reddall
Website manager:             Julie Brown
Committee members:
Mary-Jane Branch
Sue Rudland
Beverley Edwards
Deena Tompkins

© 2018 by Silverstone Gardening Club. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now